how very much the father loves us (1 John 3:1)

Uncategorized

Tales from the Great Adventure

IMG_8880Note: First and foremost, I am a communicator with a message. Mostly, I do that through being a writer; but I have come to understand that a few good photographs sometimes help. Today’s post has more than just a few images – so I have parked most of them in a slide show at the end. Pictures… or words… or both; I pray that this blog nourishes your soul.

“See how very much our Father loves us, for he calls us his children, and that is what we are!”1 John 3:1

Grandchildren and Surprises!

IMG_8739-001 BIG birthday surprise!!!!

Sunday afternoon Rebekah and I – along with my parents – headed up to Richmond for my “official” #59 birthday party with the Campbell family.

We arrived in time for one of Naomi’s sumptuous dinners (including Craig’s famous cheesecake), and then it was time for presents.

David and Beks had both…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

